Sean’s Panaroma

ABOUT US
OUR CONTRIBUTORS

The essential companion for the astute globetrotter

SYDNEY.

Sean’s Panaroma.

By Claire Sullivan

A delicious market-driven, organic menu in a beautiful Bondi setting.

Sean's Panorama
270 Campbell Parade
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Australia
+61 2 9365 4924
www.seanspanaroma.co

No visit to Sydney is quite the same without a lazy lunch reservation at this humble abode directly opposite the beach at North Bondi. A far cry from the glitz and glamour on show at Bondi’s more famous establishments – Icebergs – Sean’s focus is on good, honest, organically-grown food, served up in relaxed surroundings. With menu items such as flour-dusted shallow fried yabby tails, buckwheat pasta with mushrooms, golden fried chestnuts and spinach, or slow roasted spatchcock direct from chef Sean Moran’s farm in the Blue Mountains, it’s a very popular place indeed so ensure you book well in advance.

Pin It

MORE FROM
SYDNEY

LANDSEND

LAND’S END

Paddington | Sydney


Fans of Balmain, Proenza Schouler and Roland Mouret will want to make a...

<Read more>
map_vintage

MAP VINTAGE

Darlinghurst | Sydney


This is the best vintage clothing store in Sydney and it's where I...

<Read more>
theivery

THIEVERY

Glebe | Sydney


If you're after something outside of the norm — Thievery has come to...

<Read more>
ovolo3

OVOLO HOTEL

Woolloomooloo | Sydney


Located on the century-old wharf in the Sydney suburb of Woolloomooloo, the Ovolo...

<Read more>